In pursuit of our mandate to deal with menace of corruption and seeking good governance, we have been, besides normal activities, organizing Annual Lecture every year with a view to creating discourse on the problem and engaging intellectuals in the movement.

The Annual Lecture is dedicated to our Founder Adml. (Retd.) R. H. Tahilinai, Former Chief of Naval Staff, Governor of Sikkim for his valuable contribution and rich legacy for Transparency movement in India.

The Memorial Lecture, over the years has been a unique platform to drive debate on critical issues which have been plaguing the country and to devise practical solutions to help India shine at both national and international arena.

In the past, Annual Lectures were delivered by some of eminent personalities like Lord Meghnad Desai, Prof. Bimal Jalan, Shri Jagmohan, Prof. Dipankar Gupta, Shri Gurcharan Das, Shri Soli Sorabjee, Justice G. S. Singhvi & Justice Swatanter Kumar.

Adml. (Retd.) R. H. Tahilinai